Driftwood Elementary
2700 NW 69th Ave Hollywood, FL 33024 | Phone: (754) 323-5450
http://www.broward.k12.fl.us/driftwoodelem/

School Based Support Personnel at Our School

School Personnel Contact Person Contact Information
Information Management Technician Barbara Zuloaga-Rivera barbara.zuloaga@browardschools.com
Literacy Coach Coral Saban coral.saban@browardschools.com
Math Coach Deanna Pomales deanna.pomales@browardschools.com
Office Manager/Principal Secretary Elizabeth Betancourt elizabeth.betancourt@browardschools.com
After Care Contact Katherine E. Williams katherine.e.williams@browardschools.com
Micro-Computer Tech Specialist Katherine E. Williams katherine.e.williams@browardschools.com
Kimberly Greer kimberly.greer@browardschools.com
Kristi Carlo kristi.carlo@browardschools.com
Head Custodian Ricardo Jimenez ricardo.jimenez@browardschools.com
ESE Specialist Ronnie Leff ronnie.leff@browardschools.com
Registrar Xiomara Toro xiomara.toro@browardschools.com

Community Agencies Providing Services at Our School

Agency Services Contact Information
Broward County Schools Family Counseling Group Counseling
N/A
Chrysalis Center Mental Health Services
Residential Youth Services
(954) 587-1008
SEDNET Crisis Counseling
754-321-2564
Smith Community Mental Health Center Brief Intervention
Family Counseling
Individual Counseling
Mental Health Services
(954) 321-2296