William Dandy Middle School
2400 NW 26th St Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 | Phone: 754-322-3200
https://www.williamdandy.browardschools.com

School Based Support Personnel at Our School

School Personnel Contact Person Contact Information
Ayanna Whitworth-Barner 754-322-3200
Cara Coletti-Span 754-322-3200
Dr. Jhanel Davis 754-322-3200
Erica Sawyer Erica.Sawyer@browardschools.com
Principal Felice Winston-Davis Felice.Winston-Davis@browardschools.com
Jamalyn Fitzpatrick 754-322-3200
John Battle John.Battle@browardschools.com
Kamesha Butler Kamesha.Butler@browardschools.com
Kecia Pink Kecia.Pink@browardschools.com
School Social Worker Lenny Mujica Lenny.Mujica@browardschools.com
School Site Magnet Coordinator Shenee Rowe Shenee.Rowe@browardschools.com
Timothy Summons 754-322-3200

Community Agencies Providing Services at Our School

Agency Services Contact Information
Broward County Schools Family Counseling Group Counseling
N/A
Chrysalis Center Mental Health Services
Residential Youth Services
(954) 587-1008
SEDNET Crisis Counseling
754-321-2564
Smith Community Mental Health Center Brief Intervention
Family Counseling
Individual Counseling
Mental Health Services
(954) 321-2296