Margate Elementary
6300 NW 18th St Margate, FL 33063 | Phone: (754) 322-6900
margateelem.browardschools.com

School Based Support Personnel at Our School

School Personnel Contact Person Contact Information
ESE Specialist Daniel Bass daniel.bass@browardschools.com
PTA Liaison Danielle Morales dmorales1228.dm@gmail.com>
David Rothman 754-322-6900
Information Management Technician Denise Laber-Voishich N/A
Bookkeeper Dina Newland dina.newland@browardschools.com
Budgetkeeper Dina Newland dina.newland@browardschools.com
Office Manager/Principal Secretary Eileen Meyerson eileen.meyerson@browardschools.com
Kathleen Padden 754-322-6900
Title I School Liaison Kesha Roberts kesha.roberts@browardschools.com
Patricia Moore 754-322-6900
Rachel Belfer rachel.belfer@browardschools.com
School Psychologist Sean Murphy 754-322-6900
Math Coach Shannon Mills shannon.mills@browardschools.com
Principal Thomas Schroeder thomas.schroeder@browardschools.com
School Resource Officer/Deputy Tony Carrecia 754-322-6900
Vicki Flournoy 754-322-6900

Community Agencies Providing Services at Our School

Agency Services Contact Information
Boys Town Brief Intervention
754-222-8451
Broward County Schools Family Counseling Group Counseling
N/A
Chrysalis Center Mental Health Services
Residential Youth Services
(954) 587-1008
SEDNET Crisis Counseling
754-321-2564
Smith Community Mental Health Center Brief Intervention
Family Counseling
Individual Counseling
Mental Health Services
(954) 321-2296