Hallandale High
720 NW 9th Avenue Hallandale, FL 33309 | Phone: (754) 323-0900
http://hallandalehigh.browardschools.com

School Based Support Personnel at Our School

School Personnel Contact Person Contact Information
Annette Pinckney annette.pinckney@browardschools.com
Family Counselor Arlene Ortiz 754-323-0900
Reading Coach Barbara Harris 754-323-0900
Speech-Language Pathologist Camille Chatman 754-323-0900
Attendance Coordinator Chandra Lee 754-323-0900
School Social Worker Collie Blake collie.blake@browardschools.com
Foster Care Liaison Donnina Alls donnina.alls@browardschools.com
Homeless Liaison Donnina Alls donnina.alls@browardschools.com
Peer Counseling Educator Dr. Nina Oce nina.oce@browardschools.com
Suicide Prevention Designee Dr. Nina Oce nina.oce@browardschools.com
Child Abuse Prevention Designee Dr. Nina Oce nina.oce@browardschools.com
BRACE Advisor Edwin Sylvain edwin.sylvain@browardschool.com
Registrar Eraka Smith 754-323-0900
Character Education Contact Frederica Carter 754-323-0900
Minority Male Ambassador Frederica Carter 754-323-0900
Office Manager/Principal Secretary Frinette Volquez frinette.volquez@browardschools.com
Youth Crime Advisor Henry Montalvo 754-323-0900
Security Specialist Henry Montalvo 754-323-0900
Behavior Specialist James Davis 754-323-0900
School Counseling Director Jarrett Mellerson jarrett.mellerson@browardschools.com
School Site Magnet Coordinator Kaila Gillings 754-323-0900
21st Century Center Coordinator Latanga Igberaese 754-323-0900
Principal Mark P. Howard mark.howard@browardschools.com

Community Agencies Providing Services at Our School

Agency Services Contact Information
Broward County Schools Family Counseling Group Counseling
N/A
Chrysalis Center Mental Health Services
Residential Youth Services
(954) 587-1008
SEDNET Crisis Counseling
754-321-2564
Smith Community Mental Health Center Brief Intervention
Family Counseling
Individual Counseling
Mental Health Services
(954) 321-2296