Beachside Montessori Village
2230 Lincoln Street Hollywood, FL 33020 | Phone: (754) 323-8050
http://beachsidemontessori.browardschools.com

School Based Support Personnel at Our School

School Personnel Contact Person Contact Information
Aimee Dolan aimee.dolan@browardschools.com
Christine Cidoni christine.cidoni@browardschools.com
Elaine Fiore elaine.fiore@browardschools.com
Gigi Forsman 2230 Lincoln Street Hollywood, FL 33020
Jana Nayman jana.nayman@browardschools.com
Philip Turturro philip.turturro@browardschools.com
Principal Vered Roberts vered.roberts@browardschools.com

Community Agencies Providing Services at Our School

Agency Services Contact Information
Broward County Schools Family Counseling Group Counseling
N/A
Chrysalis Center Mental Health Services
Residential Youth Services
(954) 587-1008
SEDNET Crisis Counseling
754-321-2564
Smith Community Mental Health Center Brief Intervention
Family Counseling
Individual Counseling
Mental Health Services
(954) 321-2296