Hollywood Central Elementary
1700 Monroe St Hollywood, FL 33020 | Phone: (754) 323-6150
hollywoodcentral.browardschools.com

School Based Support Personnel at Our School

School Personnel Contact Person Contact Information
ESE Specialist Adrianne Sears-Campbell adrianne.sears@browardschools.com
Title I School Liaison Cynthia Hart-Carter cynthia.hart@browardschools.com
Speech-Language Pathologist Cynthia Hart-Carter cynthia.hart@browardschools.com
School Psychologist Debbie Baron debora.baron@browardschools.com
Principal Delicia Decembert 7543236150
School Social Worker Edith Garzon edith.garzon@browardschools.com
Head Custodian James Pough N/A
Kelly Heverly kelly.heverly@browardschools.com
MTSS/RtI Contact Lisa Eutsey lisa.eutsey@browardschools.com
BASIS Liaison Lisa Eutsey lisa.eutsey@browardschools.com
School Advisory Council (SAC) Chair Lisa Eutsey lisa.eutsey@browardschools.com
Literacy Coach Lisa Eutsey lisa.eutsey@browardschools.com
NESS Liaison Lisa Eutsey lisa.eutsey@browardschools.com
Child Net Liaison Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
GSA/GLBTQ Advisor Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Liaison Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
ESOL Contact Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Multicultural Liaison Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Community Liaison Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Homeless Liaison Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Testing Coordinator Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Character Education Contact Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Foster Care Liaison Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Prevention Liaison Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Diversity Ambassador (K-5) Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Mentoring Coordinator Lisa LaBruto lisa.labruto@browardschools.com
Cafeteria Manager Rosemarie Smith rosemarie.smith1@browardschools.com
Office Manager/Principal Secretary Sandra Sunkins sandra.sunkins@browardschools.com
Micro-Computer Tech Specialist Tim Lo tim.lo@browardschools.com
Bookkeeper Yvonne Donaldson yvonne.donaldson@browardschools.com

Community Agencies Providing Services at Our School

Agency Services Contact Information
Broward County Schools Family Counseling Group Counseling
N/A
Chrysalis Center Mental Health Services
Residential Youth Services
(954) 587-1008
SEDNET Crisis Counseling
754-321-2564
Smith Community Mental Health Center Brief Intervention
Family Counseling
Individual Counseling
Mental Health Services
(954) 321-2296