Larkdale Elementary
3250 NW 12th Pl Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 | Phone: (754) 322-6600
https://www.browardschools.com/larkdale

School Based Support Personnel at Our School

School Personnel Contact Person Contact Information
Allegra Marshall allegra.marshall@browardschools.com
Althea Davis althea.davis@browardschools.com
Bernard Golden bernard.golden@browardschools.com
NESS Liaison Bridgette Howard bridgette.howard@browardschools.com
Principal Carla Hart carla.hart@browardschools.com
Cafeteria Manager Cathy Porrazzo cathy.porrazzo@browardschools.com
Cynthia Woods cynthia.woods@browardschools.com
Business Partner Liaison Francine Mitchell francine.mitchell@browardschools.com
Parent Educator Francine Mitchell francine.mitchell@browardschools.com
Head Custodian James Wright james.wrighti@browardschools.com
Preschool Program Specialist Jean-Marie Davis jeanmarie.davis@browardschools.com
Karen Edwards karen.edwards@browardschools.com
Marilyn Bozeman marilyn.laramore-bozeman@browardschools.com
Nicole Grosvenor nicole.grosvenor@browardschools.com
Rose Duchemin rose.duchemin@browardschools.com
Sabrina Singletary sabrina.ingram-singletary
Math Coach Tamala Vaughn tamala.vaughn@browardschools.com
Science Coach Tamala Vaughn tamala.vaughn@browardschools.com

Community Agencies Providing Services at Our School

Agency Services Contact Information
Broward County Schools Family Counseling Group Counseling
N/A
Chrysalis Center Mental Health Services
Residential Youth Services
(954) 587-1008
SEDNET Crisis Counseling
754-321-2564
Smith Community Mental Health Center Brief Intervention
Family Counseling
Individual Counseling
Mental Health Services
(954) 321-2296